Staff

David O'Quinn                     Principal                             E-Mail:  nrcsprincipal@ssrsb.ca

 

 

 

Jerilyn Handley                    Grade Primary

 

 

 

Haley Elsworth                  Grade Primary

 

 

 

David MacNeill                     Grade 1/2, 3/4                            E-Mail: macneid4@gnspes.ca

 

 

 

Sarah Knickle                     Grade P-8 PE, 3/4 ELA             E-Mail: knickles@gnspes.ca          

Website: www.msknickle.weebly.com

 

 

 

Mike Sweetman                   Grade 5/6, 7/8 IBL Module         E-Mail: sweetman@gnspes.ca    

 

 

 

Hilary Breckon                     Music, Resource, Gr.1/2 & LLI    

 

 

 

Jessie Slade                        Resource/LC/BST                                 E-Mail: jslade@gnspes.ca

 

 

 

Elaine Freeman                 Resource/LC/BST (Feb)                           

 

 

 

Sarah Gates                         Grade 7, 8 & LLI                     E-Mail: sgates766@gnspes.ca    

Website: www.msgates766.weebly.com

 

 

 

Katie MacLeod                    Grade 7 & 8/Core French/BST

 

 

 

Aaron Russell                        IT

 

 

 

Beth MacInnis                      Psychologist                           E-Mail:  bmacinnis@ssrsb.ca

 

 

 

Amy Foster                          Schools Plus                           E-Mail:  afoster@ssrsb.ca

 

 

 

Bonnie Lenihan                   TA                                          E-Mail:  bonnie1@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

 

 

Kathy Hamlin                      TA                                         E-Mail:  khamlin@staff.ednet.ns.ca

 

 

 

Sheila Ernst                        TA                                          E-Mail: ernstsheila@nspes.ca

 

 

 

Valerie Lenihan                   Admin Assistant                        E-Mail:  nrcs@ssrsb.ca

 

 

 

Margaret Hiltz                     Cafeteria Manager

 

 

 

Betty Leopold                      Bus Driver

 

 

 

Sheldon Broome                 Bus Driver

 

 

 

Twyla Larder                       Bus Driver

 

 

 

Linda Leopold                     Bus Driver

 

 

 

Wendy Moore                     Custodian

 

 

 

Tina Lenihan                       Custodian