Staff

Lindsay Willow                     Principal                             E-Mail:  nrcsprincipal@ssrsb.ca

Sarah Brown                         Primary/One                       E-Mail:  sarahbrown@gnspes.ca

David MacNeill                     Grade2, 3/4,5                       E-Mail: macneid4@gnspes.ca

Sarah Knickle                       Grade 2,3/4, Phys Ed           E-Mail: knickles@gnspes.ca            Website: www.msknickle.weebly.com

Mike Sweetman                   Grade 5/6, IBL Module            E-Mail: sweetman@gnspes.ca    

Kody Dagley                       Grade 2.3.4.5, Music              E-Mail:  dagleyk@gnspes.ca

Jessie Slade                         PST                                    E-Mail: jslade@gnspes.ca

Sarah Baldwin-Penny             Grade 7/8, French                 E-Mail:  sabaldwin@gnspes.ca

Sarah Gates                         Grade 7/8                             E-Mail: sgates766@gnspes.ca     Website: www.msgates766.weebly.com

Aaron Russell                        IT

Beth MacInnis                      Psychologist                         E-Mail:  bmacinnis@ssrsb.ca

Amy Foster                       Schools Plus                           E-Mail:  afoster@ssrsb.ca

Bonnie Lenihan                   TA                                          E-Mail:  bonnie1@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Kathy Hamlin                      TA                                         E-Mail:  khamlin@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Sheila Ernst                        TA                                          E-Mail: ernstsheila@nspes.ca

Valerie Lenihan                   Admin Assistant                        E-Mail:  nrcs@ssrsb.ca

Margaret Hiltz                     Cafeteria Manager

Betty Leopold                     Bus Driver

Sheldon Broome                Bus Driver

Twyla Larder                     Bus Driver

Linda Leopold                    Bus Driver

Wendy Moore                    Custodian

Tina Lenihan                      Custodian